Another 40 countries are getting PC Game Pass support as Microsoft expands the service.


Microsoft’s popular Xbox Game Pass subscription program is spreading Today in a big way, with its PC Game Pass variant now reaching more than 40 countries. The official release arrived after a brief internal testing session, and Microsoft has good news for those who also contributed to the preview program.

The latest countries to get access to PC Game Pass starting today are:

  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • Bahrain
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Ecuador
  • Egypt
  • El Salvador
  • Estonia
  • Georgia
  • Guatemala
  • Honduras
  • Iceland
  • Kuwait
  • Latvia
  • Libya
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Orange
  • Moldova
  • Montenegro
  • Morocco
  • Nicaragua
  • North Macedonia
  • Oman
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Qatar
  • Romania
  • Serbia
  • Slovenia
  • Tunisia
  • Ukraine
  • Uruguay

Users in these regions can now. Subscribe to PC Game Pass. Dive into the hundreds of games available through and. Xbox PC app on Windows. Access to EA Play titles, Riot Games bonuses, and one-day access to Microsoft first-party titles (eg Starfield, Minecraft LegendsAnd Red Fall) are also included.

While those in the new countries have been able to access PC Game Pass since late February, it was only through Insider programs as Microsoft tests local payment systems and gathers feedback. The company said the response to the preview was “incredible”, and thanked players for their support during the testing period.

As a bonus, Microsoft added that anyone who was part of the Insider program in those 40 countries will receive a free two-month access pass to the subscription “as a thank you for helping us curate the experience.” PC Game Pass members in your country.”


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *